Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018
School open for children Monday 16 April
May Day Monday 7 May
Half term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June (inclusive)
School INSET Monday 4 June
School open for children Tuesday 5 June
Last day Friday 20 July

 

Autumn Term 2018

School INSET

Monday 3 September

School open for children

Tuesday 4 September

Half term

Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November (inclusive)

Last day before Christmas holidays

Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019

 School INSET

Monday 7th January 

School open for children

Tuesday 8 January

Half term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February (inclusive)

School open for children and staff

Monday 25 February

School INSET

Friday 29th March

Last day before Easter holidays

Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2019

School open

Monday 29 April

May Day

Monday 6 May

Half Term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May (inclusive)

School INSET

Monday 3 June

School open for children

Tuesday 4 June

Last day

Friday 19 July